¤

Chest to chest.
Nose to nose.
Palm to palm.
We were always just that close..

Wrist to wrist.
Toe to toe.
Lips that felt just like the inside of the rose..

So how come when I reach out my finger,
it feels like more than distance between us?

Eye to eye.
Cheek to cheek.
Side by side.
You were sleeping next to me.

Arm in arm.
Dusk to dawn.
With the curtains drawn
and a little last night on these sheets.

So how come when I reach out my fingers,
it feels like more than distance between us?

Just when I felt like giving up on us,
you turned around gave me one last touch..

Now we´re ten thousand miles apart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!