I'm sorry..

Tired of being little Miss Perfect. Doing everything right and being helpful and shit. I really tried, for a long time. But who cared about me when everything came around? Just yelling and blaming.. comes around goes around, now it's my turn to be the blaming and not caring person. I'm not gonna sink too your low level of immaturity but im tired of being the understanding & helpful girl who is there allways and forever. I am important 2 you know.. whatch out, becuase soon there is someone who really uppretiate it, and then its probably 2late.. I'm sorry for not being able to loose myself 2 you..
-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!